A Much Kneaded Reflief

Ah, spring is finally here! To celebrate this spring day I decided that I am going to get a massage. It wasn’t until I got to the massage place and got on the table that I realized how much my muscles needed to be taken care of. I walked out of the room an hour later finally able to move and lay flat on my back! I definitely should consider getting  massage and doing yoga more often. It is very liberating to finally be pain free and able to stretch and move in ways I haven’t been able to in months. 

Posted on March 29, 2013, in fitness, massage, strech, yoga. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

