A Girl Gotta Have Shoes!


While I was doing my elliptical HIIT this morning, I got to thinking about shoes. Every girl needs a new pair of shoes every once in a while. Some of us love high heels, personally, I’ll take a good running shoe over a pair of fabulous heels any day.  Oh, who am I kidding, I would never pick between the two. I’d take them both! In the delicate matter of picking out shoes, one should never play favorites. 
Long story short, here is  something that I found useful when I was picking out my pair of running shoes. Hope it helps you too. 
Posted on April 2, 2013, in cardio, choosing shoes, footwear, gym shoes, picking out shoes, running, running shoes, shoe selection, shoes. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

