Taking a Weekend Off

After much thought and deliberation, I have decided that due to my hamstrings and my quads being so incredibly tight, I am going to take this weekend off and do some stretching, planning, and healing.

Today I will be writing my workouts and compiling a list of blog topics for the next few weeks, tomorrow I will be prepping and cooking my food for the upcoming week and organizing my home office. I decided that most of my anxiety comes from the fact that my house is not properly organized and my papers are not filed correctly. 🙂

Cleaning time, here we go!

Posted on April 20, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

