Strange

Today I received an extremely strange piece of mail. It was a silver salad fork. There was no return address, postmark, or note. I have no idea where it came from or what it means.

The message on the fork can be read as a NOM NOM or a WON WON depending on which way you look at it. So, is someone trying to tell me that I need to “NOM” more salad? Or are they trying to tell me that I “WON” by eating salad?  I am confused. Regardless, it is a nice gesture, I just wish I knew who sent it so I could thank them and find out WHY they sent me this fork.

Posted on April 24, 2013, in forks, kitchen utensils, messages, NOM NOM, Strange things in the mail, WON WON. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

